Sincopat presents Piek 'Despertar' LP (February 20th)

'Despertar' LP
Release Date: February 20th via Sincopat imprint

I'm glad to announce that Piek is finally releasing -on February 20th, 2017- his debut album on Sincopat imprint. An eclectic journey through his electronic music heritage (dub techno, future soul, hybrid beats, contemporary hip-hop).


The artist is considered as one of the most talented electronic musician in Spain (he's from Pamplona, where Saint Fermín festival is held annually), he was not raised in a tradicional Spanish folklore though, he grew up listening to Sigur Ros, Moderat or Bonobo. "Despertar" is the title for the LP, and will feature vocals from the US & UK (rappers Ryan Roush and Cheney, R&B singer Kash, etc) as well as Colombia (RIA) and Chile (Jim Hast).

The 1st single released was "That's Me" (feat. Jim Hast)


01. Intense Kiss
02. The Son With The Father’s Gun (Feat. RIA, Ryan Roush & Cheney)
03. Breathe (Feat. Kash)
04. I Saw You (Feat. HokHok)
05. F.R.E.E. (Feat. Zebulon & Ryan Roush)
06. That’s Me (Trippin´) (Feat. Jim Hast)
07. Despertar (Feat. Fábel)
08. Avalanche (Feat. Hokhok)
09. Baztan (A Tony Phillips Poem)
10. Sous Les Étoiles

Copyright © - All Rights Reserved.

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.